Staff Alphabetically

Name Title Email Phone
Alteon, Stanlyann Research Finance Analyst– NU-RES Finance s.alteon@northeastern.edu 617-373-5152
Alves, Richard Contracts Manager – NU-RES Administration r.alves@northeastern.edu 617-373-6594
Basner, Kelly Grant & Agreement Officer – NU-RES Administration k.basner@northeastern.edu 617-373-5866
Bonda, Jeff Research Finance Analyst – NU-RES Finance j.bonda@northeastern.edu 617-373-5959
Bynoe, Nancy Subaward Manager & Award Admin – NU-RES Administration n.bynoe@northeastern.edu 617-373-8507
Carfagna, Linda Research Account Analyst – NU-RES Finance l.carfagna@northeastern.edu 617-373-8264
Carroll, Dana Associate Vice Provost – NU-RES Administration d.carroll@northeastern.edu 617-373-5600
Chavez, Fiorella Associate Director – NU-RES Finance f.chavez@northeastern.edu 617-373-6504
Chyung, Dana Grant & Agreement Officer – NU-RES Administration d.chyung@northeastern.edu 617-373-4037
Connolly, Meg Research Finance Coordinator – NU-RES Finance me.connolly@northeastern.edu 617-373-2888
Copeland, Heidi Associate Director – NU-RES Finance h.copeland@northeastern.edu 617-373-4365
Cromp, Fred Sr Research Compliance Spec – NU-RES Finance f.cromp@northeastern.edu 617-373-4957
Cyr, Joan Director, Research Operations and Systems – NU-RES Administration j.cyr@northeastern.edu 617-373-6580
Cyr, Robin Vice Provost NU-RES Administration r.cyr@northeastern.edu 617-373-4764
Dapkas, Dan Grant & Agreement Officer – NU-RES Administration d.dapkas@northeastern.edu 617-373-5154
Dean, Chelsea Business Analyst – NU-RES Finance c.dean@northeastern.edu 617-373-4744
Desai, Kruti Cash Management Accountant – NU-RES Finance k.desai@northeastern.edu 617-373-7775
Dorsey, Steven Grant Management Administrator – NU-RES Administration st.dorsey@northeastern.edu 617-373-3364
Dorsey, Susan Senior Grant & Agreement Officer – NU-RES Administration s.dorsey@northeastern.edu 617-373-3874
Gilster, Lissette Export Control & Logistics Analyst – Research Regulatory Compliance l.gilster@northeastern.edu 617-373-7475
Goldstein, Andrea Coordinator, Human Subjects Research Protection – Research Regulatory Compliance an.goldstein@northeastern.edu 617-373-7570
Goldstein, Lindsay Cash Management Accountant – NU-RES Finance l.goldstein@northeastern.edu 617-373-2189
Hill-Whilton, Brooks Contract Officer – NU-RES Administration b.hill-whilton@northeastern.edu 617-373-2468
Humphrey, Amanda Director of Research Integrity and Export Controls – Research Regulatory Compliance a.humphrey@northeastern.edu 617-373-8853
Jones, Eric Associate Director – NU-RES Administration ep.jones@northeastern.edu 617-373-5313
Keys, Diane Senior Grant & Agreement Officer – NU-RES Administration di.keys@northeastern.edu 617-373-5771
Leary, Madison Regulatory Coordinator – Research Regulatory Compliance m.leary@northeastern.edu 617-373-7221
Lim, Felisia Research Account Analyst – NU-RES Finance f.lim@northeastern.edu 617-373-3561
Lynch, Nikole Research Account Analyst – NU-RES Finance n.lynch@northeastern.edu 617-373-5336
Mannett, Craig Senior Grant & Agreement Officer – NU-RES Administration c.mannett@northeastern.edu 617-373-6869
Mathurin, Kalina Associate Dir-Research Accounting – NU-RES Finance k.mathurin@northeastern.edu 617-373-5247
McWhirk, Amelia Grant & Agreement Officer – NU-RES Administration a.mcwhirk@northeastern.edu 617-373-5247
Mello, Amanda Application Support Specialist – NU-RES Administration am.mello@northeastern.edu 617-373-8623
Miller, Cedric Research Finance Analyst – NU-RES Finance ce.miller@northeastern.edu 617-373-7036
Mui, Peggy Associate Director, Cost Accounting – NU-RES Finance p.mui@northeastern.edu 617-373-4062
Nguyen, Mai Research Finance Analyst – NU-RES Finance m.nguyen@northeastern.edu 617-373-5982
Pasadas, Eva Director, Grants and Contracts – NU-RES Administration e.pasadas@northeastern.edu 617-373-7269
Regina, Nan Director, Human Subjects Research Protection – Research Regulatory Compliance n.regina@northeastern.edu 617-373-4588
Robinson, Danielle Associate Director – NU-RES Administration d.robinson@northeastern.edu 617-373-6337
Robinson, Paula Research Compliance Specialist – Research Regulatory Compliance p.robinson@northeastern.edu 617-373-4522
Roche, Cari Executive Assistant – Provost Research c.roche@northeastern.edu 617-373-2127
Sanchez, Marlon Application Support Specialist – NU-RES Administration m.sanchez@northeastern.edu 617-373-5036
Seo, Jeff Interim Vice Provost of NU-RES Administration j.seo@northeastern.edu 617-373-2508
Skophammer, Kate IRB Coordinator, Colege of Professional Studies k.skophammer@northeastern.edu 617-390-3450
Suazo-Smith, Doris Administrative Assistant for NU-RES d.suazo@northeastern.edu 617-373-8838
Sullivan, Sean Director Laboratory Animal Medicine s.sullivan@northeastern.edu 617-373-3955
Szulc, Justyna Associate Director – NU-RES Administration j.szulc@northeastern.edu 617-373-2561
Szulc, Natalia Grant & Agreement Officer – NU-RES Administration n.szulc@northeastern.edu 617-373-4586
Tiller, Chris Research Account Analyst – NU-RES Finance c.tiller@northeastern.edu 617-373-4293
Tran, Alex Director – NU-RES Finance a.tran@northeastern.edu 617-373-6504
Van Slyck, Curtis Associate Director – Research Regulatory Compliance c.vanslyck@northeastern.edu 617-373-4979
Werley, Alex Senior Research Administration – NU-RES Administration a.werley@northeastern.edu 617-373-4501
Woloszyn, Iryna Grant & Agreement Officer – NU-RES Administration i.woloszyn@northeastern.edu 617-373-6729
Wong, LeAnh Subaward Finance Administrator – NU-RES Administration le.wong@northeastern.edu 617-373-6728

Comments/Feedback

Fill out my online form.

Last Updated on September 27, 2021