Staff Alphabetically

Name Title Email Phone
Richard Alves Contracts Manager r.alves@northeastern.edu 617-373-6594
Kelly Basner Grant Management Administrator k.basner@northeastern.edu 617-373-5866
Linda Carfagna Research Account Analyst – NU-RES Finance l.carfagna@northeastern.edu 617-373-8264
Dana Carroll Associate Vice Provost – NU-RES Administration d.carroll@northeastern.edu 617-373-5600
Fiorella Chavez Associate Director – Research Finance f.chavez@northeastern.edu 617-373-6504
Fred Cromp Sr Research Compliance Spec – NU-RES Finance f.cromp@northeastern.edu 617-373-4957
Joan Cyr Associate Director – Research Operations and Systems j.cyr@northeastern.edu 617-373-6580
Dan Dapkas Grant & Agreement Officer d.dapkas@northeastern.edu 617-373-5154
Kruti Desai Cash Management Accountant – NU-RES Finance k.desai@northeastern.edu 617-373-7775
Steven Dorsey Grant Management Administrator st.dorsey@northeastern.edu 617-373-3364
Susan Dorsey Senior Grant & Agreement Officer s.dorsey@northeastern.edu 617-373-3874
Morgan Fielding Sponsored Account Analyst m.fielding@northeastern.edu 617-373-5978
Andrea Goldstein Coordinator, Human Subjects Research Protection an.goldstein@northeastern.edu 617-373-7570
Mike Guerard Associate Director – NU-RES Finance mi.guerard@northeastern.edu 617-373-5158
Jose Hernandez Research Account Analyst – NU-RES Finance jos.hernandez@northeastern.edu 617-373-5998
Brooks Hill-Whilton Contract Officer b.hill-whilton@northeastern.edu TBD
Amanda Humphrey Director of Award Administration a.humphrey@northeastern.edu 617-373-8853
Rebecca Jackson Sponsored Account Analyst r.jackson@northeastern.edu 617-373-6682
Eric Jones Associate Director – NU-RES Administration ep.jones@northeastern.edu 617-373-5313
Diane Keys Senior Grant & Agreement Officer di.keys@northeastern.edu 617-373-5771
Madison Leary Regulatory Coordinator m.leary@northeastern.edu 617-373-7221
Craig Mannett Grant & Agreement Officer c.mannett@northeastern.edu 617-373-6869
Kalina Mathurin Associate Dir-Research Accounting k.mathurin@northeastern.edu 617-373-6095
Mai Nguyen Sponsored Account Analyst m.nguyen@northeastern.edu 617-373-7775
Eva Pasadas Director, Grants and Contracts e.pasadas@northeastern.edu 617-373-7269
Janae Patterson Grant & Agreement Officer j.patterson@northeastern.edu 617-373-5247
Amanda Ramos Application Support Specialist a.ramos@northeastern.edu 617-373-8623
Nan Regina Director, Human Subjects Research Protection n.regina@northeastern.edu 617-373-4588
Marlon Sanchez Application Support Specialist sanchez@northeastern.edu 617-373-5036
Jeff Seo Interim Vice Provost of NU-RES Administration j.seo@northeastern.edu 617-373-2508
Doris Suazo-Smith Administrative Assistant for NU-RES d.suazo@northeastern.edu 617-373-8838
Sean Sullivan Director Laboratory Animal Medicine s.sullivan@northeastern.edu 617-373-3955
Justyna Szulc Associate Director – NU-RES Administration j.szulc@northeastern.edu 617-373-2561
Natalia Szulc Grant & Agreement Officer n.szulc@northeastern.edu 617-373-4586
Nancy Thomas Subaward Manager & Award Admin nan.thomas@northeastern.edu 617-373-8507
Alex Tran Director – NU-RES Finance a.tran@northeastern.edu 617-373-6504

Comments/Feedback

Fill out my online form.