Staff Alphabetically

Name Title Email Phone
Alves, Richard Contracts Manager r.alves@northeastern.edu 617-373-6594
Basner, Kelly Grant & Agreement Officer k.basner@northeastern.edu 617-373-5866
Carfagna, Linda Research Account Analyst – NU-RES Finance l.carfagna@northeastern.edu 617-373-8264
Carroll, Dana Associate Vice Provost – NU-RES Administration d.carroll@northeastern.edu 617-373-5600
Chavez, Fiorella Associate Director – Research Finance f.chavez@northeastern.edu 617-373-6504
Chyung, Dana Grant & Agreement Officer d.chyung@northeastern.edu 617-373-4037
Cromp, Fred Sr Research Compliance Spec – NU-RES Finance f.cromp@northeastern.edu 617-373-4957
Cyr, Joan Associate Director – Research Operations and Systems j.cyr@northeastern.edu 617-373-6580
Cyr, Robin Vice Provost Research Admin r.cyr@northeastern.edu 617-373-4764
Dapkas, Dan Grant & Agreement Officer d.dapkas@northeastern.edu 617-373-5154
Desai, Kruti Cash Management Accountant – NU-RES Finance k.desai@northeastern.edu 617-373-7775
Dorsey, Steven Grant Management Administrator st.dorsey@northeastern.edu 617-373-3364
Dorsey, Susan Senior Grant & Agreement Officer s.dorsey@northeastern.edu 617-373-3874
Goldstein, Andrea Coordinator, Human Subjects Research Protection an.goldstein@northeastern.edu 617-373-7570
Guerard, Mike Associate Director – NU-RES Finance mi.guerard@northeastern.edu 617-373-5158
Hernandez, Jose Research Account Analyst – NU-RES Finance jos.hernandez@northeastern.edu 617-373-5998
Hill-Whilton, Brooks Contract Officer b.hill-whilton@northeastern.edu TBD
Humphrey, Amanda Director of Research Integrity and Export Controls a.humphrey@northeastern.edu 617-373-8853
Jackson, Rebecca Research Finance Analyst r.jackson@northeastern.edu 617-373-6682
Jones, Eric Associate Director – NU-RES Administration ep.jones@northeastern.edu 617-373-5313
Keys, Diane Senior Grant & Agreement Officer di.keys@northeastern.edu 617-373-5771
Leary, Madison Regulatory Coordinator m.leary@northeastern.edu 617-373-7221
Mannett, Craig Senior Grant & Agreement Officer c.mannett@northeastern.edu 617-373-6869
Magerman, Justin Research Finance Analyst j.magerman@northeastern.edu 617-373-5978
Mathurin, Kalina Associate Dir-Research Accounting k.mathurin@northeastern.edu 617-373-5247
McWhirk, Amelia Grant & Agreement Officer a.mcwhirk@northeastern.edu 617-373-5247
Mui, Peggy Associate Director, Cost Accounting a.mcwhirk@northeastern.edu 617-373-5247
Nguyen, Mai Research Finance Analyst p.mui@northeastern.edu TBA
Pasadas, Eva Director, Grants and Contracts e.pasadas@northeastern.edu 617-373-7269
Ramos, Amanda Application Support Specialist a.ramos@northeastern.edu 617-373-8623
Regina, Nan Director, Human Subjects Research Protection n.regina@northeastern.edu 617-373-4588
Roche, Cari Executive Assistant – Provost Research c.roche@northeastern.edu 617-373-2127
Sanchez, Marlon Application Support Specialist m.sanchez@northeastern.edu 617-373-5036
Seo, Jeff Interim Vice Provost of NU-RES Administration j.seo@northeastern.edu 617-373-2508
Skophammer, Kate IRB Coordinator, Colege of Professional Studies k.skophammer@northeastern.edu 617-390-3450
Suazo-Smith, Doris Administrative Assistant for NU-RES d.suazo@northeastern.edu 617-373-8838
Sullivan, Sean Director Laboratory Animal Medicine s.sullivan@northeastern.edu 617-373-3955
Szulc, Justyna Associate Director – NU-RES Administration j.szulc@northeastern.edu 617-373-2561
Szulc, Natalia Grant & Agreement Officer n.szulc@northeastern.edu 617-373-4586
Thomas, Nancy Subaward Manager & Award Admin nan.thomas@northeastern.edu 617-373-8507
Tran, Alex Director – NU-RES Finance a.tran@northeastern.edu 617-373-6504

Comments/Feedback

Fill out my online form.