Contact

Office

Associate Deans for Research & College Research Contacts

Name Phone Email
Hilary Poriss,
Assoc. Dean , College of Art, Media & Design
617.373.4249 h.poriss@northeastern.edu
Mark Patterson,
Assoc. Dean for Research, College of Science
617.373.3676 m.patterson@northeastern.edu
Emery Trahan,
Assoc. Dean for Research, D’Amore-McKim School of Business
617.373.4568 e.trahan@northeastern.edu
Tim Bickmore,
Assoc. Dean for Research, Khoury College of Computer Sciences
617.373.5477 t.bickmore@northeastern.edu
Margaret Woo,
School of Law
617.373.3309 m.woo@northeastern.edu
Gene Tunik,
Assoc. Dean for Research, Bouvé College of Health Sciences
617.373.2924 e.tunik@northeastern.edu
Alisa Lincoln,
Assoc. Dean for Research, College of Social Sciences & Humanities
617.373.3485 al.lincoln@northeastern.edu
Akram Alshawabkeh,
Assoc. Dean for Research, College of Engineering
617.373.3994 a.alshawabkeh@northeastern.edu
Michael Gladstone,
Assoc. Dean Adm/Finance, College of Professional Studies
617.373.3303 m.gladstone@northeastern.edu

Not sure where to start? Fill out the contact form below and a representative will be in touch with you.

Fill out my online form.