Contact

VPRs

Robin Cyr
Vice Provost Research Administration
r.cyr@northeastern.edu
617-373-4764

View Biography

Kim Holloway

Kim Holloway
Vice Provost Research Development
k.holloway@northeastern.edu
617-373-3686

View Biography

Offices

Associate Deans for Research & College Research Contacts

Name Phone Email
Jane Amidon
Assoc. Dean , College of Art, Media & Design
617.373.4614 j.amidon@northeastern.edu
Erin Cram
Assoc. Dean for Research, College of Science
617.373.7533 e.cram@northeastern.edu
Olubunmi Faleye
Assoc. Dean for Research, D’Amore-McKim School of Business
617.373.3712 o.faleye@northeastern.edu
Tim Bickmore,
Assoc. Dean for Research, Khoury College of Computer Sciences
617.373.5477 t.bickmore@northeastern.edu
Kara Swanson,
Assoc. Dean for Research, School of Law
617.373.8288 K.Swanson@northeastern.edu
Gene Tunik,
Assoc. Dean for Research, Bouvé College of Health Sciences
617.373.2924 e.tunik@northeastern.edu
Alisa Lincoln,
Assoc. Dean for Research, College of Social Sciences & Humanities
617.373.3485 al.lincoln@northeastern.edu
Akram Alshawabkeh,
Assoc. Dean for Research, College of Engineering
617.373.3994 a.alshawabkeh@northeastern.edu
Elizabeth Zulick
Assoc. Dean for Research, College of Professional Studies
617.356.6735 e.zulick@northeastern.edu

Not sure where to start? Fill out the contact form below and a representative will be in touch with you.

Fill out my online form.

Last Updated on February 22, 2022